Banner Advertisement
Click here to upload banner advert
Banner Advertisement image
Click here to upload
banner advert

seeking honest nanny,house keeper and driver in our house

imageReply to this ad  
Related Images
london, Greater London, United Kingdom
Post Code: NHI6XE
imageReply to this ad
Price:£ 650
Type of Advert: Not Mentioned

I am Matt and my wife is Esther. .We are chemical engineers,We work in an oil Company in the UK, We work mostly two weeks offshore,and am at home for a week, I will like you to know that i have 2 children (John and rose),.I am in need of a male or female nanny who will be taking care of my kids and my home when ever am at work. I have an apartment in which you are to be in charge of So I love to inform you that,i offer to pay 2600 GBP for every month and an allowance of 100GBP per week for your personal needs.Your working hours will be for about 6 hours per day and your responsibility is to take care of my kids cooking,go shopping,and to the school bus stop which is about 2km ahead from my home. there is a private guest room for your personal use,if you wish to be having free period from your work free time,it will be considered So I will like you to get back to me if you are interested in being a part of my family as my nanny for my Kids. Note:you are to write me via my email (,I hope to hear from you soon.

Mr Matt Family

Related Videos
Other Videos Location Map
Help| About Selling Arena| How it works |Links|Privacy Policy & Terms of Use |Cookies Policy |Blog & Articles|Sitemap|Contact Selling Arena
Copyright 2018 Selling Arena
in 2.4160 seconds